巴厘岛星移搬运公司

印度尼西亚是一个多元化的国家,有近2.5亿人生活在一个由17,508个岛屿,400个民族和300种不同语言组成的群岛中。印度尼西亚是东南亚最大的经济体,也是世界上增长最快的经济体之一,被视为投资者的一个有吸引力的目的地,也是越来越多的外籍人士的家园。

巴厘岛有5780平方公里的岛屿,以其森林火山山脉,标志性的稻田,海滩和珊瑚礁而闻名。该岛是乌鲁瓦图悬崖寺庙等宗教场所的所在地。在南部海滨城市库塔拥有热闹的酒吧,同时水明漾,沙努尔和努沙杜瓦也是受欢迎的度假区域;尤其是乌布,以瑜伽和冥想静修而闻名。

准备

搬运咨询将详细阐述从货物原地的实物调查到最终目的地交付实物细节和收取的整个搬运过程。此信息环节还将帮助您选择合适的运输方式,并协助筹备两方地点所需要的运输文件。我们将为您的搬运承担全部责任,并提供最符合您需求的专业服务。

打包

您的搬运顾问将在打包当天与专业工作人员一起确认所有需要精心打包和包装的货物。在此过程中,请额外留意重要且易碎的物品。主管人员将随时准备所有包装文件,例如库存清单和重量和批量证书。您的货物将经过精心编号和标记,以便于识别。

 

查看我们的客户在评论什么

 

Edouard Galisson 先生

非常棒的运输服务

ACE Speditions AG

Mike Unsworth 先生

惊赞的服务.....团队非常专业,且非常有礼貌等等.

Prathama Line Logistics   |   Prathama Global Trading   |   XPS Link   |   Star Movers Bali
Copyright © 2019 PT. Prima Star Movers Bali

PT. Prima Star Movers Bali

Indonesia is a diverse country with almost 250 million people living in an archipelago consisting of 17,508 islands, 400 ethnic groups and 300 distinct languages. The largest economy in South East Asia and one of the fastest growing in the world, Indonesia is seen as an attractive destination for investors and is home to an increasing number of expatriates.

Bali is 5,780 km² island known for its forested volcanic mountains, iconic rice paddies, beaches and coral reefs. The island is home to religious sites such as Cliffside Uluwatu Temple. To the south, the beachside city of Kuta has lively bars, while Seminyak, Sanur and Nusa Dua are popular resort towns. The island is also known for its yoga and meditation retreats especially in Ubud.

Preparation

A pre-move consultation will explain the entire process, from the physical survey of goods at the point of origin to delivery and the collection of debris at the final destination. This informative sessions will also help you choose the right shipping methods and prepare the transit protection documentation that is required both at ends. We will assume total responsibility for your move with professional services that best meet your needs.

Packing

Your moving consultant will arrive on packing day with a professional crew to confirm all goods that need to be meticulously wrapped and packed. During the process, please set aside important and fragile items that will require extra care. A supervisor will be on hand to prepare all packing documentation, such as an inventory list and weight and volume certificate. Your goods will be carefully numbered and labelled for easy identification.

 

What Our Customers Are Saying

 

Mr. Edouard Galisson

Very goods service

ACE Speditions AG

Mr. Mike Unsworth

Brilliant Service.....the team were very professional, polite, etc etc....

Prathama Line Logistics   |   Prathama Global Trading   |   XPS Link
Copyright © 2016 PT. Prima Star Movers Bali